Search for a lamp:

Lamps in Cart

You have no lamps in your cart

View Cart  Clear Cart
Check Out

All prices in Canadian dollars and subject to applicable taxes.
Your transaction is secure.

New Lamps Only

All lamps sold are brand new

No refurbished products

No bare lamps/bare bulbs

Lamps sold include housing

Replacement lamp for the Optoma TS400 projector (complete SP.82G01.001 lamp module with bulb and housing)

Optoma lamp part code SP.82G01.001

The Optoma SP.82G01.001 replacement projector lamp for the Optoma TS400 projector has the following additional projector lamp part codes: BL-FU180A.

Optoma TS400 Projector Lamp Details:

Projector or TV model:

Optoma TS400
Lamp part code: SP.82G01.001 Lamp
Replacement lamp price: Price for the Optoma SP.82G01.001 replacement lamp for the Optoma TS400 ProjectorLamp price promise
Lamp availability: Ships in 5-7 days
Lamp warranty: Add a 6 month warranty for $39?
Lamp quantity required:    

Bulk discounts are available! If you purchase over 5 replacement projector lamps or TV lamps per month click here for our discount lamps program.

Replacement SP.82G01.001 lamp for the Optoma TS400 Projector

Please note: the replacement lamp image above is for illustrative purposes only. The actual lamp for this projector or TV may look different.

Projector Lamps Canada offers SHIPPING on all lamps EVERYWHERE in Canada!

Projector Lamps Canada is a specialist retailer of replacement bulbs for projectors, TVs and SMART Boards. All our bulbs (including the SP.82G01.001 replacement lamp for the Optoma TS400 projector listed above) ship in Canada. For a full summary of all the places in Canada we have previously shipped replacement bulbs you can check out our about us page. We have listed a selection below:

Alberta: Calgary, Edmonton, Red Deer, Lethbridge, Wood Buffalo and Fort McMurray
B.C.: Vancouver, Surrey, Burnaby, Victoria, Kelowna, Abbotsford, Kamloops and Nanaimo
Manitoba: Winnipeg, Brandon, Selkirk, Steinbach, Thompson, Dauphin and Winkler
New Brunswick: Moncton, Fredericton, Saint John, Quispamsis, Dieppe and Riverview
Newfoundland and Labrador: St. John's, Conception Bay South and Mount Pearl
Nova Scotia: Halifax, Cape Breton, Truro, New Glasgow, Colchester and Pictou
Ontario: Toronto, Hamilton, London, Mississauga, Windsor, Kitchener and Ottawa
Québec: Montréal, Laval, Sherbrooke, Saguenay, Québec City, Lévis and Gatineau
Saskatchewan: Saskatoon, Regina, Prince Albert, Lloydminster and Moose Jaw